Learning and Teaching Awards

Dear Colleagues,


It is with great pleasure that we announce the recipients of the School of IT Excellence Awards for 2019. Excellent Emerging Teacher

  • Mr. Timothy Speckman
  • Excellent Teacher
  • Mr. Luzuko Tekeni


Timothy and Luzuko are also the faculty winners and will represent EBET at NMU level.


Congratulations! Your contributions to the success of the faculty are appreciated.